Monday Summer League - Summer 2018 - Part 1 - League 2 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 28 May 2018
18:40Pitch 1
Bank Holiday - No Games
Monday 28 May 2018
18:40 Pitch 1
Monday 04 Jun 2018
18:40Pitch 1
Sharks
vs
No balls allowed!
19:20Pitch 5
Touchy McTouchface
vs
Mottweilers
20:05Pitch 5
Flat White Sharks
vs
Crowd Pleasers
Monday 04 June 2018
18:40 Pitch 1
Sharks
No balls allowed!
19:20 Pitch 5
Touchy McTouchface
Mottweilers
20:05 Pitch 5
Flat White Sharks
Crowd Pleasers
Monday 11 Jun 2018
19:20Pitch 1
Touchy McTouchface
vs
Crowd Pleasers
19:20Pitch 5
Mottweilers
vs
No balls allowed!
20:45Pitch 1
Flat White Sharks
vs
Sharks
Monday 11 June 2018
19:20 Pitch 1
Touchy McTouchface
Crowd Pleasers
19:20 Pitch 5
Mottweilers
No balls allowed!
20:45 Pitch 1
Flat White Sharks
Sharks
Monday 18 Jun 2018
18:40Pitch 1
Touchy McTouchface
vs
No balls allowed!
19:20Pitch 4
Mottweilers
vs
Flat White Sharks
20:05Pitch 4
Crowd Pleasers
vs
Sharks
Monday 18 June 2018
18:40 Pitch 1
Touchy McTouchface
No balls allowed!
19:20 Pitch 4
Mottweilers
Flat White Sharks
20:05 Pitch 4
Crowd Pleasers
Sharks
Monday 25 Jun 2018
19:20Pitch 1
Touchy McTouchface
vs
Sharks
20:05Pitch 1
Crowd Pleasers
vs
Mottweilers
20:05Pitch 2
No balls allowed!
vs
Flat White Sharks
Monday 25 June 2018
19:20 Pitch 1
Touchy McTouchface
Sharks
20:05 Pitch 1
Crowd Pleasers
Mottweilers
20:05 Pitch 2
No balls allowed!
Flat White Sharks
Monday 02 Jul 2018
18:40Pitch 1
Silverware Pool Games - Week 1
Monday 02 July 2018
18:40 Pitch 1
Monday 09 Jul 2018
18:40Pitch 1
Silverware Pool Games - Week 2
Monday 09 July 2018
18:40 Pitch 1
Monday 16 Jul 2018
18:40Pitch 1
Silverware Pool Games - Week 3
Monday 16 July 2018
18:40 Pitch 1
Monday 23 Jul 2018
18:40Pitch 1
FINALS
Monday 23 July 2018
18:40 Pitch 1